Meet The Team

Meet The Team

General Manager

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll

General Manager

sean@hannumshd.com

Sales

Bill Briscoe

Bill Briscoe

Finance Manager

bill@hannumshd.com

Tom Beecher

Tom Beecher

Sales Specialist

tomb@hannumshd.com

Service

Kenneth Welk

Kenneth Welk

Service Manager

kwelk@hannumshd.com

Jesse

Jesse

Service Writer

jwiggins@hannumshd.com

Vince

Vince

Service Technician

JD

JD

Service Technician

Eric

Eric

Service Technician

Parts & Accessories

Brian Filling

Brian Filling

Parts & Accessories Manager

parts@hannumshd.com

Brian Chang

Brian Chang

Parts & Accessories Specialist

bchang@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Sara Spahr

Sara Spahr

MotorClothes Manager

sspahr@hannumshd.com

Jess

Jess

MotorClothes Associate