Meet The Team

Meet The Team

General Manager

Jim Davie

Jim Davie

General Manager

jim@hannumshd.com

Sales

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll

Sales Manager

scarroll@hannumshd.com

Bill Briscoe

Bill Briscoe

Finance Manager

bill@hannumshd.com

Sara Spahr

Sara Spahr

Sales Specialist

sspahr@hannumshd.com

Tom Beecher

Tom Beecher

Sales Specialist

tomb@hannumshd.com

Jeff Miklos

Jeff Miklos

Sales Specialist

jmiklos@hannumshd.com

Service

Paul

Paul

Service Technician

Jesse

Jesse

Service Technician

Parts & Accessories

Brian Filling

Brian Filling

Parts & Accessories Manager

parts@hannumshd.com

Brian Chang

Brian Chang

Parts & Accessories Specialist

bchang@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Kim

Kim

Motorclothes Associate

Marketing

Makenna Hewitt

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

mak@hannumshd.com